Iwao Furusawa & Philharmonic Virtuosi Berlin Concert

START: Dec 11, 2018 END: Dec 11, 2018

Enjoy a concert by world famous violinist Iwao Furusawa and the Philharmonic Virtuosi Berlin. Furusawa is a graduate of The Curtis Institute of Music who perfected his craft at the Morzarteum University of Salzburg before going on to perform with a host of internationally acclaimed artists from all over the world. This year’s program includes Roberto di Marino’s ‘Concerto No. 2’ and ‘Concerto No. 4’, Camille Saint-Saëns’s ‘Dance Macabre’ and Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov’s ‘Capriccio Espagnol’. Feel the Christmas spirit with their rendition of ‘Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas’ too.

• 12/11 (Tue.)
• 19:00~
• Standard: A seat ¥6,000, B seat ¥5,000, students ¥3,000, Tomonokai member: A seat ¥5,400, B seat ¥4,500, students ¥2,700
• Fukuoka Symphony Hall
1-1-1 Tenjin, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka
092-725-9112 (ACROS Fukuoka Ticket Center)

Published: Nov 22, 2018 / Last Updated: Nov 22, 2018