Special Floor Concert the 13th

START: Jul 8, 2018 END: Jul 8, 2018

Members of the Kyushu Symphony Orchestra will perform two special, 40-minute concerts in ACROS Fukuoka. Musicians from the orchestra’s string section will accompany a pianist to perform a selection of classical masterpieces by musical greats Schumann and Bach as well as tango hits “Jalousie” by Jacob Gade and “El Choclo” by Angel Villoldo. Entrance is free, so don’t miss it!

Photo from a previous event. Source: Kyushu Symphony Orchestra

• 7/8 (Sun.)
• 11:30~ , 13:30~
• Free
• B1F Atrium, ACROS Fukuoka
1-1-1 Tenjin, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka

Published: Jul 4, 2018 / Last Updated: Jul 4, 2018

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.