Special Floor Concert the 15th

START: Dec 2, 2018 END: Dec 2, 2018

Members of the Kyushu Symphony Orchestra will perform two special, 40-minute concerts in ACROS Fukuoka. Musicians from the orchestra’s string section will perform a selection of classical masterpieces including Mozart’s ‘Oboe Quartet in F Major’. They will also play Joaquin Turina’s ‘Las musas de Andalucía’ and musical hits ‘I Could Have Danced All Night’ from My Fair Lady, ‘Chim Chim Cher-ee’ from Mary Poppins. Entrance is free, so don’t miss it!

Photo from a previous event. Source: Kyushu Symphony Orchestra

• 12/2 (Sun.)
• 11:30~, 13:15~
• Free
• B1F Atrium, ACROS Fukuoka
1-1-1 Tenjin, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka

Published: Nov 27, 2018 / Last Updated: Nov 27, 2018

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.